All Campus Announcements

There are just a few more days left to help Stuff the Bus with school supplies for relief for Hurricane Harvey and the Cameron High School fire victims.  The School of Education has been collecting school supplies since September 7th...

Event Date and Time:
Thursday, September 7, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, September 21, 2017 (All day)

230 years old and counting... Yes, the U.S. Constitution is that Old! Yet, it is still alive. What a feat!

To commemorate the signing and the adoption of the U.S. Constitution on September 17, 1787, the UAFS American...

Event Date and Time:
Sunday, September 10, 2017 (All day) to Friday, September 22, 2017 (All day)

September 2017 Dining Dollar Reload

Follow us on Instagram! @UAFSDining

Our goal as the Food Service provider at the University of Arkansas - Fort Smith is to offer the best service and...

Event Date and Time:
Sunday, September 17, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, October 1, 2017 (All day)

If you are planning on applying for spring admission into the College of Health Sciences BSN or RN-BSN program, the application deadline is 5:00 pm on Friday, September 29th (October 1, 2017 is a Sunday)....

Event Date and Time:
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, September 29, 2017 - 5:00pm

Friday, September 22nd is the final day of the Dining Dollar Reload Promo! Visit the Cashier's Office today, in the Campus Center, to get an extra 20% added when you purchase $100 of Dining Dollars!

Upcoming Events:

Tuesday,...

Event Date and Time:
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, September 28, 2017 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to All Campus Announcements Feed

All Campus