December Dining Calendar

Welcome to UAFS Dining!

Our goal as the Food Service provider at the University of Arkansas - Fort Smith is to offer the best service and quality in all aspects of our business. If there exists an opportunity to improve on our services, we welcome your feedback, or if you have had a great experience at one of our locations and would like to tell us about it, we would love to hear from you. You can always contact us at UAFSDining@uafs.edu.

 

December 2017

 

Don't forget to purchase a meal plan for Spring 2018!

Still have dining dollars? Buy a gift basket from Starbucks, and we will cover the tax!

Upcoming January Highlights:
Aramark Offices will be closed at 2 p.m. on December 21. We will reopen on Tuesday January 2.

Date Details Notes
Friday, Dec. 1 Dinner Theater  
Saturday, Dec. 2    
Sunday, Dec. 3 Sunday Supper  
Monday, Dec. 4    
Tuesday, Dec. 5 Taco Tuesday  
Wednesday, Dec. 6 Cookie Decorating in the Den Starbucks Study Night
Thursday, Dec. 7 Midnight Breakfast  
Friday, Dec. 8 $5 Friday  
Saturday, Dec. 9    
Sunday, Dec. 10 Sunday Supper  
Monday, Dec. 11 Mac & Cheese  
Tuesday, Dec. 12 Fitbit Raffle in the Den  
Wednesday, Dec. 13 Wing & Ring Wednesday The Food Court will close at 2 p.m. on Dec. 13. All locations will reopen the morning of Jan 16th.
Thursday, Dec. 14   Closed!
Friday, Dec. 15   Closed!
Saturday, Dec. 16   Closed!
Sunday, Dec. 17   ​​​​​​​Closed!
Monday, Dec. 18   ​​​​​​​Closed!
Tuesday, Dec. 19   ​​​​​​​Closed!
Wednesday, Dec. 20   ​​​​​​​Closed!
Thursday, Dec. 21   ​​​​​​​Closed!
Friday, Dec. 22   ​​​​​​​Closed!
Saturday, Dec. 23   ​​​​​​​Closed!
Sunday, Dec. 24   ​​​​​​​Closed!
Monday, Dec. 25

 

Christmas tree

 

​​​​​​​Closed!
Tuesday, Dec. 26   ​​​​​​​Closed!
Wednesday, Dec. 27   ​​​​​​​Closed!
Thursday, Dec. 28   ​​​​​​​Closed!
Friday, Dec. 29   ​​​​​​​Closed!
Saturday, Dec. 30   ​​​​​​​Closed!
Sunday, Dec. 31   ​​​​​​​Closed!

 

Event Date and Time: 
Monday, December 4, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, December 31, 2017 (All day)
Author: 
Landon Phillips